Website
1166
facebook
Twitter
youtube
Instagram
pantip
TikTok
line
connect








Executive

14 ม.ค. 2565

Mr. Anucha Nakasai
Minister Attached to the Prime Minister’s Office
 
 
Mr.Thasornatt Thanittipun
Secretary General of the Consumer Protection Board
0 2141 3534
thasornatt.t@ocpb.mail.go.th
 
 
Mr. Suwit Vijisopa
Deputy Secretary General of the Consumer Protection Board
(CCO, CIO)
0 2141 3541
suwit.v@ocpb.mail.go.th
 
Pol.Col.Prateep Charoengul
Deputy Secretary General of the Consumer Protection Board
0 2141 3491
prateep.c@ocpb.mail.go.th
 
Ms. Songsiri Jumpon
Director of the Secretarial Office
0 2141 3435
songsiri.j@ocpb.mail.go.th
 
-Vacant-
Director of the Bureau of Consumer Protection Planning and Development
-
-
 
Mr. Ularn Jiwchareon
Director of Legal and Litigation Division
0 2141 3439
ularn.j@ocpb.mail.go.th
 
Mr. Jitipat Boonsom
Director of the Consumer Protection Division for Advertising
0 2143 0413
0 2143 9772 - 3
thitinan.s@ocpb.mail.go.th
 
Mr. Thitinan Singha
Director of the Consumer Protection Division for Labels
jitipat.b@ocpb.mail.go.th
 
Mr. Suphakit Mali
Director of the Consumer Protection Division for Contracts
0 2143 0375
suphakit.m@ocpb.mail.go.th
 
Mrs. Atchaya Boonsuwan
Director of Consumer Protection Division for Direct Selling and Direct Marketing
0 2141 2314
atchaya.b@ocpb.mail.go.th
 
Mr. Sarun Rakphao
Director of Public Relations and Public Relations Division
0 2141 3466
sarun.r@ocpb.mail.go.th
 
Ms. Jarussri Padungphon
Director of Management System Development Group
0 2141 3496
jaiussri.p@ocpb.mail.go.th
 
Mrs. Warunee Ritngam
Director of Internal Audit Group
0 2141 3499, 0 2143 0437
warunee.r@ocpb.mail.go.th

( webadmin )